Dr. Sharmin Qureshi, MD, always values your feedback and has received 17 reviews with an average rating of 5.0

17 Reviews

Dr. Sharmin Qureshi > Reviews

Reviews


I went to see Dr Qureshi for some Botox and the Galvanic Facial. She literally took off about 10 years from my face!!! My face looks so much younger and...

JEN R.

Dec 2018

Dr.Sharmin Qureshi is an amazing Doctor. She has so many God given talents. She is compassionate and wants to learn about her patients needs. She does amazing Botox work! It's the epitome of perfection with just the right softness. She knows exactly how to place the Botox so that your not frozen. I am a Professional MakeUp Artist(accredited) and I not only have had the honor of Dr. Querishi's work but have also referred her to my clients and friends. Thank you Dr. Sharmin Qureshi for your amazing hard work and talent.

TinaLeAnn Bice

Mar 2017

Dr. Qureshi is consistently a kind, generous, thoughtful caregiver and sharp doctor. She has a casual conversational style that makes me extremely comfortable so everything is easy to discuss, and her feedback/diagnosis/treatment plan is balanced between western traditional medicine and a healthy dose of common sense...mixed with a subtle holistic (but not overly granola) mindset. It's refreshing, really. Highly recommend Dr. Qureshi. Some people are just built upon a certain kindness at their core. She is definitely one of them, which goes a long long way when dealing with health issues. I'm a bit heartbroken and perplexed to read some of these other reviews. Go see for yourself. If you appreciate a straight-shooter, and don't need a red carpet rolled out for you to visit a medical doctor, then by all means give Dr. Q a shot!

Daniel B.

Jan 2017

I went to see Dr Qureshi because my regular doctor was booked. Luckily, I have PPO and was able to make an appointment the same day. Dr Qureshi is very knowledgeable and takes her time. She has a very nice personality and great bedside manner. I am thinking of going to see her from now on. Heather at the front desk is very sweet and helpful.

Sweet t.

Jan 2017

She was wonderful I've seen many doctors including specialists for over 15 years and she is the first doctor to recommend surgery that has a high success rate with very low risk. She cares and spent the time to help identify a long term solution which will eliminate having to take medicine for the pain. I was impressed how quickly she diagnosed it and am eager to get the surgery and no longer deal with the severe back pain I've had since a teenager. Lastly just to show she truly cares and just doesn't resort to medication for the solution she even discussed a plan how to safely eliminate the medication once I'm able to save enough money to cover my portion of the surgery cost. She's a true doctor not one that just prescribes unnecessary medication that is detrimental in the long term. I am lucky to have found her while researching on the interne.

Ashish K.

Jan 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Qureshi for a few years now, I first met Dr. Qureshi when I was taking my father to his Dr. visits with her. Dr. Qureshi is very understanding to your medical needs, she listens and observes your medical needs. I have struggled to find a good medicine Dr. that actually listens to what your needs are and how you are feeling, SHE IS GREAT! I am grateful to have met her and now use her for all my medical needs. Very easy to get an appointment considering I live out of the area. I would recommend Dr. Qureshi for you and your family.

Ruvi N.

Dec 2016

Qureshi is so friendly and I felt so nice after meeting her.

Naveen C.

Dec 2016

Very kind and professional doctor. Feel better the next day after visit thanks to prescription. Thank you very much, Dr. Sharmin Qureshi, for your attention.

Tatiana S.

Dec 2016

Dr. Qureshi was very helpful and encouraging. Professional and understanding. I now have a great Primary Doctor! Valerie M.

Valerie M.

Sep 2016

Awesome team and Doctor. She made me feel comfortable and gave me great health advice

Dave T.

Aug 2016

She was honestly a sweetheart! Would recommended her to anyone!

Brooke C.

Jul 2016

Dr. Qureshi is a caring, kind, compassionate doctor, and most importantly a descent human being. Her approach to practicing medicine is definitely conservative. I've been under her care for years mainly for skeletal/muscular neck and shoulder pain. Dr. Qureshi has referred me to several specialists. We will discuss the results and give me much needed advice. She makes time for me on days that I'm not doing so well. I will drop in no appointment, she knows I'm in pain and won't make me wait too long. Only prescribe be medicines she feels are safe for me to take, and watches me like a hawk when she prescribes me an opiate for pain. Kim and Yumi who are at the front desk are always pleasant when greeting you as you arrive, and will go out of their way to help. I would not hesitate to recommend this great Dr. and staff to my friends and family

Hai T.

Jul 2016

She is really awesome and I don't get why some people were disappointed. Well, my experience was good. Also she cares about your life and she's really educated.

Siddh S.

Apr 2016

The BEST Service ever. From the beginning to the end the process was seamless. Very kind and helpful staff. Dr. was very knowledgeable and very kind. I will be back for any health concerns. Best experience I've ever had at a Doctor's Office!!!

Lamar H.

Jan 2016

Dr. Qureshi is a true star in the medical field! She treats you with respect, gets to know you and does not just treat you like a name on a sheet of paper. Never once have I had a doctor who I feel legitimately cares about me. Now I do. I honestly feel like she is family for how she cares about me. I see legitimate concern on her face when she is caring for me. She all does not BS at at all. She will tell you like it is. All these people writing negative reviews just cannot handle the truth. They'd rather be lied to. Her front office is awesome as well. I can get an appointment whenever I need it and never have to wait.

Nathan S.

Oct 2015

So the wait time is a little long but she is one of the best doctors I've ever been seen by. Her bedside manner is outstanding and she takes the time to talk to you as a person. To give some insight I had a cancer scare and she helped me through out the whole process with nothing but kindness and professionalism.

Madison S.

Aug 2015

I took my niece who had life long eczema issues and was visiting from out of country for vacation. I made an appointment around noon and we were led to the doctors room right away without waiting. Dr. Sharmin was very patient and went through the history of problems and provided very useful advice on both controlling the external symptoms and also how to manage based on the type of things that can cause eczema - environment, food, chemicals etc.,.

Ansari M.

Aug 2013

Location


Working Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Address

2040 Forest Ave, Suite 1A, San Jose, CA, San Jose 95128

(408) 279-9800

Working Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Address

360 Dardanelli Ln, Ste 1A, Los Gatos, CA, Los Gatos 95032

(408) 279-9800